Intensjonskunngjøring K9242 Analysator, urin mikroskopi
Notice 2024-116795
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Intensjonskunngjøringen gjelder til nytt sykehus i Drammen (NSD).
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2024-116795
- eFormId:
- e291fe49-37a2-4f85-a154-69d30bfab542
- procedureId:
- 1c6ca4b0-5c75-4dc1-9b23-36c629d536d9
- heading:
- Intensjonskunngjøring K9242 Analysator, urin mikroskopi
- description:
- Intensjonskunngjøringen gjelder til nytt sykehus i Drammen (NSD).
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 814630722
- name:
- Sykehusbygg HF
- locationId:
5 results
- NO081
- NO082
- NO083
- NO084
- NO085
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2024-11-21T09:58:52Z
- deadline:
- not reported by source
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
- allTypes:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
- RESULT
- allCpvCodes:
7 results
- 38434500
- 38434540
- 38434560
- 38000000
- 38400000
- 38430000
- 38434000
- directCpvCodes:
3 results
- 38434500
- 38434540
- 38434560
- parentCpvCodes:
4 results
- 38000000
- 38400000
- 38430000
- 38434000
- noticeStatus:
- not reported by source
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- not reported by source
- sentToTed:
- no
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- health
- awardedNames:
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2024-11-22
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
1 results
- id:
- 2024-116795
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
- RESULT
- publicationDate:
- 2024-11-22
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 1
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2024-116795