Achilles Utilities NCE qualification - notification of qualification system - Services

Notice 2024-116490

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-10T22:07:30Z.

Description

ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE is a joint qualification system for suppliers and contractors to utilities in Nordics and Central Europe. It's operated by Achilles under Article 77 of Directive 2014/25/EU. The subscribing utilities will use ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE for tenderer selection for contracts and framework agreements subject to EU procurement rules, but reserve the right to publish individual notices for specific requirements where they deem it necessary, even though they relate to the product and service categories covered by ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE. The qualification system may be used for contracts not subject to EU procurement rules at each subscriber's discretion. An overview of products and services acquired through ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE is available here https://www.achilles.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/Product-and-Service-Code-Guide-EN.pdf

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-116490
eFormId:
6e1da59c-1802-433b-bfba-421907d22222
procedureId:
82e96a69-d8eb-4e74-b258-811fbb6a4ac2
heading:
Achilles Utilities NCE qualification - notification of qualification system - Services
description:
ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE is a joint qualification system for suppliers and contractors to utilities in Nordics and Central Europe. It's operated by Achilles under Article 77 of Directive 2014/25/EU. The subscribing utilities will use ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE for tenderer selection for contracts and framework agreements subject to EU procurement rules, but reserve the right to publish individual notices for specific requirements where they deem it necessary, even though they relate to the product and service categories covered by ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE. The qualification system may be used for contracts not subject to EU procurement rules at each subscriber's discretion. An overview of products and services acquired through ACHILLES UTILITIES NCE is available here https://www.achilles.com/wp/wp-content/uploads/2023/05/Product-and-Service-Code-Guide-EN.pdf
buyer:

100 results

  1. id:
    980430596
    name:
    Achilles Information AS
  2. id:
    25784510
    name:
    Andel Lumen A/S
  3. id:
    24213528
    name:
    Andel Energi A/S
  4. id:
    25784413
    name:
    Andel Holding A/S
  5. id:
    28113285
    name:
    Cerius A/S
  6. id:
    20214414
    name:
    Nexel A/S
  7. id:
    29915458
    name:
    Radius Elnet A/S
  8. id:
    41501480
    name:
    Watts A/S
  9. id:
    25215680
    name:
    E.ON Danmark A/S
  10. id:
    25500210
    name:
    Energi Fyn Erhverv A/S
  11. id:
    27471870
    name:
    Energi Fyn Holding A/S
  12. id:
    25587987
    name:
    Vores Elnet A/S
  13. id:
    28980671
    name:
    Energinet
  14. id:
    25943325
    name:
    Energinet Associated Activities A/S
  15. id:
    39315041
    name:
    Energinet Datahub A/S
  16. id:
    39314878
    name:
    Energinet Eltransmission A/S
  17. id:
    39315084
    name:
    Energinet Gastransmission A/S
  18. id:
    39314959
    name:
    Energinet Systemansvar A/S
  19. id:
    29851247
    name:
    Gas Storage Denmark A/S
  20. id:
    25495969
    name:
    Fjernvarme Fyn Affaldsenergi A/S
  21. id:
    30174968
    name:
    Fjernvarme Fyn Distribution A/S
  22. id:
    36474718
    name:
    Fjernvarme Fyn Produkion A/S
  23. id:
    39055775
    name:
    Fjernvarme Fyn Service A/S
  24. id:
    10073022
    name:
    Hofor AS
  25. id:
    33354304
    name:
    Hofor Vind AS
  26. id:
    21262498
    name:
    Konstant Net A/S
  27. id:
    33967748
    name:
    Anholt Havvindmøllepark I/S
  28. id:
    34890021
    name:
    Danish Oil Pipe A/S
  29. id:
    26488842
    name:
    Emineral a/s
  30. id:
    27036635
    name:
    Inbicon A/S
  31. id:
    31176743
    name:
    Nysted I A/S
  32. id:
    31176743
    name:
    Ørsted - Anholt Offshore A/S
  33. id:
    36213728
    name:
    Ørsted A/S
  34. id:
    36213728
    name:
    Ørsted A/S Group
  35. id:
    27446469
    name:
    Ørsted Bioenergy & Thermal Power A/S
  36. id:
    31164192
    name:
    Ørsted Horns Rev I A/S
  37. id:
    31164192
    name:
    Ørsted Horns Rev II A/S
  38. id:
    31080223
    name:
    Ørsted Nearshore Wind ApS
  39. id:
    32319017
    name:
    Ørsted New Bio Solutions Holding A/S
  40. id:
    27446485
    name:
    Ørsted Services A/S
  41. id:
    26510244
    name:
    Ørsted VE A/S
  42. id:
    31849292
    name:
    Ørsted Wind Power A/S
  43. id:
    31846846
    name:
    Ørsted Wind Power Denmark A/S
  44. id:
    33962185
    name:
    Pyroneer A/S
  45. id:
    31846803
    name:
    Renescience A/S
  46. id:
    21311332
    name:
    Vattenfall A/S
  47. id:
    31597544
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft A/S
  48. id:
    35526382
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Bajlum P/S
  49. id:
    33951523
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Ejsing P/S
  50. id:
    36687606
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Horns Rev 3 P/S
  51. id:
    37088625
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Klim P/S
  52. id:
    38275577
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Kriegers Flak P/S
  53. id:
    33045786
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Nørrekær Enge A/S
  54. id:
    38275569
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Vesterhav Nord P/S
  55. id:
    38275550
    name:
    Vattenfall Vindkraft Vesterhav Syd P/S
  56. id:
    1842073-2
    name:
    Pamilo Oy
  57. id:
    1842073-2
    name:
    Vattenfall Oy
  58. id:
    HRA 202102
    name:
    Gode Wind 1 Offshore Wind Farm GmbH & Co. oHG
  59. id:
    HRA 201871
    name:
    Gode Wind 2 Offshore Wind Farm P/S GmbH & Co. oHG
  60. id:
    HRA 201463
    name:
    Ørsted Borkum Riffgrund I GmbH
  61. id:
    HRA 202470
    name:
    Ørsted Borkum Riffgrund II GmbH
  62. id:
    HRB 131721
    name:
    Orsted Gode Wind 2 GmbH
  63. id:
    HRB 116369
    name:
    Orsted Germany GmbH
  64. id:
    HRB 128088
    name:
    UMBO GmbH
  65. id:
    HRB 15873
    name:
    Stadtwerke Solingen GmbH
  66. id:
    HRB 95244
    name:
    Stromnetz Energienetze GmbH
  67. id:
    5808042410
    name:
    Landsnet hf.
  68. id:
    4202691299
    name:
    Landsvirkjun
  69. id:
    66012066
    name:
    Ørsted Borssele 1 B.V.
  70. id:
    66136644
    name:
    Ørsted Borssele Holding B.V.
  71. id:
    63586088
    name:
    Ørsted Wind Power Netherlands B.V.
  72. id:
    66130522
    name:
    Ørsted Wind Power Netherlands Holding B.V.
  73. id:
    393178
    name:
    ELEKTROWNIA WIATROWA BALTICA – 2 SP. Z O.O.
  74. id:
    392905
    name:
    ELEKTROWNIA WIATROWA BALTICA – 3 SP. Z O.O
  75. id:
    556070-6060
    name:
    E.ON Energidistribution AB
  76. id:
    556006-8420
    name:
    E.ON Sverige AB
  77. id:
    559409-1596
    name:
    Hafslund Vekst AB
  78. id:
    556001-6064
    name:
    Jämtkraft AB
  79. id:
    556103-3993
    name:
    Jämtkraft Elnät AB
  80. id:
    556907-6200
    name:
    Fibra AB
  81. id:
    556448-9150
    name:
    Mälarenergi AB
  82. id:
    556554-1504
    name:
    Mälarenergi Elnät AB
  83. id:
    556554-1470
    name:
    Mälarenergi Forsäljning AB
  84. id:
    556016-6018
    name:
    Mälarenergi Vattenkraft AB
  85. id:
    556210-6855
    name:
    Stockholm Vatten AB
  86. id:
    202100-4284
    name:
    Affärsverket svenska kraftnät
  87. id:
    202100-4284
    name:
    Affärsverket svenska kraftnät
  88. id:
    556537-4724
    name:
    Gotlands Elnät AB
  89. id:
    556008-2157
    name:
    Gotlands Energi AB, Nät
  90. id:
    556008-2157
    name:
    Gotlands Energi AB, Värme
  91. id:
    556241-9209
    name:
    Haparanda Värmeverk AB
  92. id:
    556241-9191
    name:
    Övertorneå Energi Försäljning AB
  93. id:
    556565-6864
    name:
    Västerberglagens Elnät AB
  94. id:
    556565-6856
    name:
    Västerbergslagen Energi AB
  95. id:
    556036-2138
    name:
    Vattenfall AB
  96. id:
    556257-5661
    name:
    Vattenfall Elanläggningar AB
  97. id:
    556417-0800
    name:
    Vattenfall Eldistribution AB
  98. id:
    7307131
    name:
    Burbo Extension Ltd.
  99. id:
    6730824
    name:
    Ørsted (UK) Ltd
  100. id:
    988807648
    name:
    Tensio TS AS
locationId:

1 results

  1. NOZZZ
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-11-17T13:35:31Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
QUALIFICATION_SCHEME
allTypes:

2 results

  1. QUALIFICATION_SCHEME
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

21 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 51000000
  3. 55000000
  4. 60000000
  5. 63000000
  6. 64000000
  7. 65000000
  8. 66000000
  9. 70000000
  10. 71000000
  11. 72000000
  12. 73000000
  13. 75000000
  14. 76000000
  15. 77000000
  16. 79000000
  17. 80000000
  18. 85000000
  19. 90000000
  20. 92000000
  21. 98000000
directCpvCodes:

21 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 51000000
  3. 55000000
  4. 60000000
  5. 63000000
  6. 64000000
  7. 65000000
  8. 66000000
  9. 70000000
  10. 71000000
  11. 72000000
  12. 73000000
  13. 75000000
  14. 76000000
  15. 77000000
  16. 79000000
  17. 80000000
  18. 85000000
  19. 90000000
  20. 92000000
  21. 98000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
http://www.achilles.com/en/utilities-nce
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
electricity
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-116490
    changedNoticeId:
    6e1da59c-1802-433b-bfba-421907d863db-01
    issueDate:
    2024-11-17T13:35:31Z
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    6e1da59c-1802-433b-bfba-421907d22222
  2. id:
    2024-116208
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2024-11-11T13:35:31Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    6e1da59c-1802-433b-bfba-421907d863db
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-11-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-116208
    allType:

    2 results

    1. QUALIFICATION_SCHEME
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-12
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-116490
    allType:

    2 results

    1. QUALIFICATION_SCHEME
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-116490

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.