Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for IT-maskinvare

Notice 2024-116109 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T21:12:59Z.

Description

Haugaland Kraft AS inviterer til konkurranse om en rammeavtale for kjøp av IT-utstyr.Følgende virksomheter er oppdragsgivere på avtalen: Haugaland Kraft AS, Endra AS, Haugaland Kraft Fiber AS, Fagne AS og Haugaland Kraft Energi AS.Følgende virksomheter har opsjon på å kunne bli med på rammeavtalen: Afiber AS og Havnekraft AS.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-116109
eFormId:
4b7cf92d-36b5-4884-89c3-7bcbec90dbca
procedureId:
ece8d877-222e-4091-aa0d-71a466d44b9a
heading:
Anskaffelse av rammeavtale for IT-maskinvare
description:
Haugaland Kraft AS inviterer til konkurranse om en rammeavtale for kjøp av IT-utstyr.Følgende virksomheter er oppdragsgivere på avtalen: Haugaland Kraft AS, Endra AS, Haugaland Kraft Fiber AS, Fagne AS og Haugaland Kraft Energi AS.Følgende virksomheter har opsjon på å kunne bli med på rammeavtalen: Afiber AS og Havnekraft AS.
buyer:

7 results

  1. id:
    915636756
    name:
    Haugaland Kraft AS
  2. id:
    929 347 560
    name:
    Endra AS
  3. id:
    915 635 881
    name:
    Haugaland Kraft Fiber
  4. id:
    915 635 857
    name:
    Fagne AS
  5. id:
    915 635 903
    name:
    Haugaland Kraft Energi AS
  6. id:
    920 050 719
    name:
    Afiber AS
  7. id:
    924 867 698
    name:
    Havnekraft AS
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO092
  2. NO0A1
  3. NO0A2
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-11-08T09:20:19Z
deadline:
2024-12-10T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

18 results

  1. 30210000
  2. 30000000
  3. 30213000
  4. 30213100
  5. 30214000
  6. 30230000
  7. 30231300
  8. 30237200
  9. 30237300
  10. 30237460
  11. 72611000
  12. 30200000
  13. 30231000
  14. 30237000
  15. 30237400
  16. 72000000
  17. 72600000
  18. 72610000
directCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 30210000
  2. 30000000
  3. 30213000
  4. 30213100
  5. 30214000
  6. 30230000
  7. 30231300
  8. 30237200
  9. 30237300
  10. 30237460
  11. 72611000
parentCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 30200000
  2. 30231000
  3. 30237000
  4. 30237400
  5. 72000000
  6. 72600000
  7. 72610000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/241248245.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
35000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3.5E7 NOK
mainActivity:
electricity
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-11-11
tedId:
685548-2024
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-116109
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-11-11
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

2 results

  1. SOCIAL_PROCUREMENT
  2. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-116109

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.