CTG til Nye Hammerfest sykehus NY

Notice 2024-115431

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T17:31:57Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på CTG, levert som komplett system – klar til å tas i bruk, til Nye Hammerfest sykehus.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-115431
eFormId:
3689f317-3375-437a-9086-2346242cec7c
procedureId:
2d3e6f0a-3b3c-48dc-822c-be702fc4ae7b
heading:
CTG til Nye Hammerfest sykehus NY
description:
Oppdragsgiver ønsker tilbud på CTG, levert som komplett system – klar til å tas i bruk, til Nye Hammerfest sykehus.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO074
  2. NO072
  3. NO073
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-10-28T12:52:54Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33123230
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33120000
  5. 33123000
  6. 33123200
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33123230
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33120000
  4. 33123000
  5. 33123200
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    6
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-10-29
tedId:
658643-2024
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-109610
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-25
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-115431
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-115431

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.