76710 elektrofysiologisk opptakssystem

Notice 2024-115197

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T11:05:26Z.

Description

Oslo universitetssykehus (OUS) har til hensikt å anskaffe ett elektrofysiologisk opptakssystem til bruk på en nyetablert operasjonsstue ved kardiologisk avdeling, seksjon for hjertearytmier på Rikshospitalet. Dette systemet må være av samme type som brukes på de andre operasjonsstuene i dag, se vedlegg.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-115197
eFormId:
3add5471-e528-460b-b68f-ca0311d421fa
procedureId:
f96aa0d0-3fdd-4e18-a40c-9726ca8f3790
heading:
76710 elektrofysiologisk opptakssystem
description:
Oslo universitetssykehus (OUS) har til hensikt å anskaffe ett elektrofysiologisk opptakssystem til bruk på en nyetablert operasjonsstue ved kardiologisk avdeling, seksjon for hjertearytmier på Rikshospitalet. Dette systemet må være av samme type som brukes på de andre operasjonsstuene i dag, se vedlegg.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    993467049
    name:
    Oslo Universitetssykehus HF (hovedenhet)
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-10-23T08:56:38Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33123000
  2. 33182000
  3. 33000000
  4. 33100000
  5. 33120000
  6. 33180000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 33123000
  2. 33182000
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33120000
  4. 33180000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-10-24
tedId:
645047-2024
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-115197
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-24
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-115197

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.