Veiledende kunngjøring - Rammeavtale anskaffelse av profileringsartikler

Notice 2024-114312

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T02:54:20Z.

Description

Dette gjelder en veiledende kunngjøring for Hafslund AS og vi ønsker leverandører velkomne til en markedsdialog.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-114312
eFormId:
127fe85c-df24-410a-a793-d2e864e5b487
procedureId:
not reported by source
heading:
Veiledende kunngjøring - Rammeavtale anskaffelse av profileringsartikler
description:
Dette gjelder en veiledende kunngjøring for Hafslund AS og vi ønsker leverandører velkomne til en markedsdialog.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    983351417
    name:
    Inventura AS
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-10-07T08:29:23Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ADVISORY_NOTICE
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
  2. PLANNING
allCpvCodes:

21 results

  1. 22462000
  2. 18000000
  3. 18100000
  4. 18110000
  5. 19000000
  6. 22000000
  7. 22459100
  8. 22460000
  9. 79341000
  10. 79810000
  11. 79820000
  12. 79952000
  13. 22400000
  14. 22450000
  15. 22459000
  16. 79000000
  17. 79300000
  18. 79340000
  19. 79800000
  20. 79900000
  21. 79950000
directCpvCodes:

12 results

  1. 22462000
  2. 18000000
  3. 18100000
  4. 18110000
  5. 19000000
  6. 22000000
  7. 22459100
  8. 22460000
  9. 79341000
  10. 79810000
  11. 79820000
  12. 79952000
parentCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 22400000
  2. 22450000
  3. 22459000
  4. 79000000
  5. 79300000
  6. 79340000
  7. 79800000
  8. 79900000
  9. 79950000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/239787827.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
electricity
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-10-08
tedId:
605669-2024
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-114312
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ADVISORY_NOTICE
    2. PLANNING
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-114312

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.