Kjøp av maskiner og utstyr for Ishavsbyen skole

Notice 2024-113667

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T21:11:45Z.

Description

Troms fylkeskommune v/ seksjon Nybygg og investering (heretter kalt oppdragsgiver) inviterer til anbudskonkurranse på kjøp av maskiner og utstyr.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-113667
eFormId:
e40bc57c-4d7a-4c5a-825b-7ad8af21fc26
procedureId:
002f139a-d0f2-4cdb-b4ba-519171926cf0
heading:
Kjøp av maskiner og utstyr for Ishavsbyen skole
description:
Troms fylkeskommune v/ seksjon Nybygg og investering (heretter kalt oppdragsgiver) inviterer til anbudskonkurranse på kjøp av maskiner og utstyr.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    930068128
    name:
    Troms fylkeskommune
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO074
  2. NO072
  3. NO073
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-09-24T08:00:02Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 42620000
  2. 42000000
  3. 42600000
  4. 42621100
  5. 43710000
  6. 42621000
  7. 43000000
  8. 43700000
directCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 42620000
  2. 42000000
  3. 42600000
  4. 42621100
  5. 43710000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 42621000
  2. 43000000
  3. 43700000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    1
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-09-25
tedId:
576767-2024
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-110936
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-15
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-113667
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-09-25
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-113667

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.