2023/8966 Innsatslederbil - Intensjonskunngjøring

Notice 2024-112322

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T01:25:22Z.

Description

Alver kommune har behov for å anskaffe ny innsatsleder. Brann og redning har en rekke behov knyttet til dette kjøretøyet som gjør at kommunen etter undersøkelser har konkludert med at det bare finnes en leverandør som kan levere innenfor alle disse behovene.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-112322
eFormId:
ac26614c-e717-4c69-b770-faa8115c1f50
procedureId:
fd1a4324-a281-499f-9e2c-859736df742f
heading:
2023/8966 Innsatslederbil - Intensjonskunngjøring
description:
Alver kommune har behov for å anskaffe ny innsatsleder. Brann og redning har en rekke behov knyttet til dette kjøretøyet som gjør at kommunen etter undersøkelser har konkludert med at det bare finnes en leverandør som kan levere innenfor alle disse behovene.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    920290922
    name:
    Alver kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A2
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-08-29T07:48:24Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 34114000
  2. 34000000
  3. 34100000
  4. 34110000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 34114000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 34000000
  2. 34100000
  3. 34110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-08-30
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-112322
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-08-30
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-112322

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.