Intensjonskunngjøring - Forlengelse av avtale om reagenskit til genotyping av mykobakterielt DNA til Line Probe Assay

Notice 2024-110419

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T05:35:48Z.

Description

Folkehelseinstituttets (FHI) rammeavtale med Montebello Diagnostics AS for leveranse av reagenskit til genotyping av mykobakterielt DNA til Line Probe Assay (LPA) utløper 22.09.2024.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-110419
eFormId:
d81e2598-4d39-4a8c-b16e-ef9ee4271335
procedureId:
f1b625f5-8e24-47db-9c1a-8aa0c7126346
heading:
Intensjonskunngjøring - Forlengelse av avtale om reagenskit til genotyping av mykobakterielt DNA til Line Probe Assay
description:
Folkehelseinstituttets (FHI) rammeavtale med Montebello Diagnostics AS for leveranse av reagenskit til genotyping av mykobakterielt DNA til Line Probe Assay (LPA) utløper 22.09.2024.
buyer:

2 results

  1. id:
    994598759
    name:
    Norsk Helsenett SF
  2. id:
    983744516
    name:
    Folkehelseinstituttet
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-07-04T10:21:46Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 38000000
  2. 33696500
  3. 33000000
  4. 33600000
  5. 33690000
  6. 33696000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 38000000
  2. 33696500
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33600000
  3. 33690000
  4. 33696000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
888608.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
888608.0 NOK
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-07-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-110419
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-110419

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.