Event-arrangement bistand Rammeavtale

Notice 2024-110359

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T05:22:17Z.

Description

Tjenester for arrangementsgjennomføring

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-110359
eFormId:
55c6b724-3845-4100-ba1e-8c30202bee60
procedureId:
40193002-17ed-4e9a-b403-241da9d9f13e
heading:
Event-arrangement bistand Rammeavtale
description:
Tjenester for arrangementsgjennomføring
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974767880
    name:
    NTNU
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO060
  2. NO020
  3. NO0A3
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-07-03T06:08:26Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 79952000
  2. 32340000
  3. 92312000
  4. 79000000
  5. 79900000
  6. 79950000
  7. 32000000
  8. 32300000
  9. 92000000
  10. 92300000
  11. 92310000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 79952000
  2. 32340000
  3. 92312000
parentCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 79000000
  2. 79900000
  3. 79950000
  4. 32000000
  5. 32300000
  6. 92000000
  7. 92300000
  8. 92310000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    6
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
24000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
2.4E7 NOK
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-07-04
tedId:
397800-2024
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-103303
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-06
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-110359
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-04
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-110359

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.