Renholdstjenester til Neskollen skole, SFO og idrettshall i Nes kommune

Notice 2024-110183

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T12:46:29Z.

Description

Ørik innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse for levering av renholdstjenester til Neskollen skole i Nes kommune, Viken/Akershus.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-110183
eFormId:
01f940b8-126a-482a-91f3-327358c545e3
procedureId:
46a73ae3-21c7-496f-ba68-b637258546c3
heading:
Renholdstjenester til Neskollen skole, SFO og idrettshall i Nes kommune
description:
Ørik innbyr til åpen anbudskonkurranse for levering av renholdstjenester til Neskollen skole i Nes kommune, Viken/Akershus.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    938679088
    name:
    Nes kommune i Akershus
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-07-01T09:36:37Z
deadline:
2027-07-29T00:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 90900000
  2. 90919000
  3. 90000000
  4. 90910000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90900000
  2. 90919000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90910000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    6
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-07-02
tedId:
390880-2024
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-105484
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-17
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-110183
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
2
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-110183

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.