Vulnerability Scanning - Request for Information
Notice 2024-109791
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
We are seeking a robust and predominantly Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) based Vulnerability Scanning solution to proactively identify/scan and assess security vulnerabilities in the ICT-infrastructure of the Norwegian public sector. The solution will be a critical component in maintaining the security posture of the Norwegian public sector, mitigating potential risks before they can be exploited. Please see attached document for further information.
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2024-109791
- eFormId:
- fbe29c0f-b31c-431b-af3f-c1142d0c51c1
- procedureId:
- not reported by source
- heading:
- Vulnerability Scanning - Request for Information
- description:
- We are seeking a robust and predominantly Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) based Vulnerability Scanning solution to proactively identify/scan and assess security vulnerabilities in the ICT-infrastructure of the Norwegian public sector. The solution will be a critical component in maintaining the security posture of the Norwegian public sector, mitigating potential risks before they can be exploited. Please see attached document for further information.
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 986252932
- name:
- Statens innkjøpssenter v/DFØ
- locationId:
1 results
- anyw
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2024-06-25T16:14:52Z
- deadline:
- not reported by source
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- allTypes:
2 results
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- PLANNING
- allCpvCodes:
1 results
- 72000000
- directCpvCodes:
1 results
- 72000000
- parentCpvCodes:
No results.
- noticeStatus:
- not reported by source
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- 2024-09-30
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=407209&B=
- sentToTed:
- yes
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- econ-aff
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2024-06-27
- tedId:
- 383035-2024
- procurementTimeline:
1 results
- id:
- 2024-109791
- allType:
2 results
- ADVISORY_NOTICE
- PLANNING
- publicationDate:
- 2024-06-27
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 1
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2024-109791