TY-24-10 Reservestrøm Tjønnmosenteret

Notice 2024-109412 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T23:06:10Z.

Description

Tynset kommune har til hensikt å inngå kontrakt som totalentreprise, som skal dekke behovet for reservestrøm på Tjønnmosenteret.Formålet med anskaffelsen er å dekke oppdragsgivers behov for reservestrøm og dermed sikre kontinuerlig drift ved strømstans på Tjønnmosenteret.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-109412
eFormId:
5dc1c6ec-f990-4263-b912-0af9e8e2e604
procedureId:
b11f9434-2949-45f1-a7f7-c38b360989ae
heading:
TY-24-10 Reservestrøm Tjønnmosenteret
description:
Tynset kommune har til hensikt å inngå kontrakt som totalentreprise, som skal dekke behovet for reservestrøm på Tjønnmosenteret.Formålet med anskaffelsen er å dekke oppdragsgivers behov for reservestrøm og dermed sikre kontinuerlig drift ved strømstans på Tjønnmosenteret.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    983335543
    name:
    Tynset kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-06-20T13:22:11Z
deadline:
2024-07-11T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

22 results

  1. 45315300
  2. 31127000
  3. 31682510
  4. 31682530
  5. 45000000
  6. 45300000
  7. 45310000
  8. 45315100
  9. 71240000
  10. 71321000
  11. 45315000
  12. 31000000
  13. 31100000
  14. 31120000
  15. 31600000
  16. 31680000
  17. 31682000
  18. 31682500
  19. 71000000
  20. 71200000
  21. 71300000
  22. 71320000
directCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 45315300
  2. 31127000
  3. 31682510
  4. 31682530
  5. 45000000
  6. 45300000
  7. 45310000
  8. 45315100
  9. 71240000
  10. 71321000
parentCpvCodes:

12 results

  1. 45315000
  2. 31000000
  3. 31100000
  4. 31120000
  5. 31600000
  6. 31680000
  7. 31682000
  8. 31682500
  9. 71000000
  10. 71200000
  11. 71300000
  12. 71320000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/232436646.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-06-21
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-109412
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-21
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-109412

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.