E-læringskurs og kompetanseutvikling

Notice 2024-109364 · AWARDED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T02:17:48Z.

Description

Denne konkurransen gjelder kjøp av e-læringskurs og kompetanseutvikling.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-109364
eFormId:
068ef838-d103-497d-82a0-a7c3ba35138b
procedureId:
c2372e4d-f494-455d-b314-cbb016b0465b
heading:
E-læringskurs og kompetanseutvikling
description:
Denne konkurransen gjelder kjøp av e-læringskurs og kompetanseutvikling.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    998554640
    name:
    STATPED
locationId:

2 results

  1. NO081
  2. NO092
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-06-20T07:40:22Z
deadline:
2024-08-15T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 80420000
  2. 80590000
  3. 85312300
  4. 80000000
  5. 80400000
  6. 80500000
  7. 85000000
  8. 85300000
  9. 85310000
  10. 85312000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 80420000
  2. 80590000
  3. 85312300
parentCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 80000000
  2. 80400000
  3. 80500000
  4. 85000000
  5. 85300000
  6. 85310000
  7. 85312000
noticeStatus:
AWARDED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://eu.eu-supply.com/app/rfq/rwlentrance_s.asp?PID=406290&B=
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1800000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1800000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

3 results

  1. id:
    2024-109364
    changedNoticeId:
    22eb62c8-fec4-4535-8d61-12bd33f68335-01
    issueDate:
    2024-06-20T07:40:22Z
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    068ef838-d103-497d-82a0-a7c3ba35138b
  2. id:
    2024-109212
    changedNoticeId:
    3e07e308-0446-45d1-ab44-8abb71bbccfb-01
    issueDate:
    2024-06-18T08:09:14Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    22eb62c8-fec4-4535-8d61-12bd33f68335
  3. id:
    2024-109168
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2024-06-14T18:55:33Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    3e07e308-0446-45d1-ab44-8abb71bbccfb
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-06-20
tedId:
367423-2024
procurementTimeline:

4 results

  1. id:
    2024-109168
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-18
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-109212
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-18
    selectedNotice:
    no
  3. id:
    2024-109364
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  4. id:
    2024-114077
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-10-02
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-109364

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.