Intensjonskunngjøring - Programvare - Bildelagring - Dokumentasjon - Innmålinger - Troms fylke

Notice 2024-108869

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T08:00:59Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver har til intensjon å inngå kontrakt med Infrakit AS for programvare til bildelagring, dokumentasjon og behandling av innmålinger i prosjekter for Samferdsel i Troms fylke.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-108869
eFormId:
a8726a57-0e7b-444f-b28d-3453a092f852
procedureId:
a5accb1f-8a84-4447-a1cb-9b4df16770e9
heading:
Intensjonskunngjøring - Programvare - Bildelagring - Dokumentasjon - Innmålinger - Troms fylke
description:
Oppdragsgiver har til intensjon å inngå kontrakt med Infrakit AS for programvare til bildelagring, dokumentasjon og behandling av innmålinger i prosjekter for Samferdsel i Troms fylke.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    930068128
    name:
    Troms fylkeskommune
locationId:

4 results

  1. anyw
  2. NO074
  3. NO072
  4. NO073
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-06-12T08:02:36Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48300000
  3. 48329000
  4. 72230000
  5. 72242000
  6. 48320000
  7. 72000000
  8. 72200000
  9. 72240000
directCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48300000
  3. 48329000
  4. 72230000
  5. 72242000
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 48320000
  2. 72000000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72240000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
200000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
200000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-06-13
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-108869
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-108869

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.