Renholdsavtale for Statens helsetilsyn i Oslo

Notice 2024-108361 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T03:26:04Z.

Description

Oppdraget omfatter renhold av Statens helsetilsyns lokale i Møllergata 24, 0179 Oslo. Helsetilsynet har 3., 4., 6., 7., og 8. etasje i bygget. Det er disse etasjene som er omfattet av renholdsavtalen.Se Bilag 1 Kravspesifikasjon for mer informasjon.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-108361
eFormId:
d0a190b6-c5ba-4eb3-bfcd-819d07af0c1f
procedureId:
8efa7af2-4429-477e-94fd-5c500e39c596
heading:
Renholdsavtale for Statens helsetilsyn i Oslo
description:
Oppdraget omfatter renhold av Statens helsetilsyns lokale i Møllergata 24, 0179 Oslo. Helsetilsynet har 3., 4., 6., 7., og 8. etasje i bygget. Det er disse etasjene som er omfattet av renholdsavtalen.Se Bilag 1 Kravspesifikasjon for mer informasjon.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    994598759
    name:
    Norsk Helsenett SF
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-06-03T12:07:40Z
deadline:
2024-08-09T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 90910000
  2. 90919200
  3. 90000000
  4. 90900000
  5. 90919000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90910000
  2. 90919200
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90900000
  3. 90919000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/226835361.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1490000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1490000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-06-04
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-108361
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-06-04
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-108361

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.