24/620 Kjøp av tre batterielektriske trucker med service- og vedlikeholdsavtale

Notice 2024-106206

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T03:26:05Z.

Description

Formålet med anskaffelsen er å dekke Oppdragsgivers behov for å kjøpe tre nye batterielektriske trucker og etablere en service- og vedlikeholdsavtale for disse.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-106206
eFormId:
6f85aac6-557d-4ccd-af3f-a83706c47724
procedureId:
a92b1773-2f4b-4ec7-a528-b3e167f1000c
heading:
24/620 Kjøp av tre batterielektriske trucker med service- og vedlikeholdsavtale
description:
Formålet med anskaffelsen er å dekke Oppdragsgivers behov for å kjøpe tre nye batterielektriske trucker og etablere en service- og vedlikeholdsavtale for disse.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    923 954 791
    name:
    Oslo kommune v/ Renovasjons- og gjenvinningsetaten
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO081
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-04-26T10:44:15Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 42415110
  2. 42415000
  3. 42415100
  4. 42415200
  5. 42415210
  6. 42000000
  7. 42400000
  8. 42410000
directCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 42415110
  2. 42415000
  3. 42415100
  4. 42415200
  5. 42415210
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 42000000
  2. 42400000
  3. 42410000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    0
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
3000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-04-29
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-104842
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-05
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-106206
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-106206

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.