Kontraktstildeling

Notice 2024-105889

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T11:42:39Z.

Description

Dokumenter og filer fra HK Oppvekst skal inn i innsynsløsningen Asta 7.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-105889
eFormId:
6370d27c-966d-40a5-9e66-d770510e05e1
procedureId:
cd5bb715-7183-4876-9c39-cf0fbb7f8463
heading:
Kontraktstildeling
description:
Dokumenter og filer fra HK Oppvekst skal inn i innsynsløsningen Asta 7.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    921234554
    name:
    DRAMMEN KOMMUNE
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-04-23T10:32:13Z
deadline:
2024-08-01T00:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

13 results

  1. 72310000
  2. 72252000
  3. 79560000
  4. 79995100
  5. 72000000
  6. 72300000
  7. 72200000
  8. 72250000
  9. 79000000
  10. 79500000
  11. 79900000
  12. 79990000
  13. 79995000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 72310000
  2. 72252000
  3. 79560000
  4. 79995100
parentCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 72300000
  3. 72200000
  4. 72250000
  5. 79000000
  6. 79500000
  7. 79900000
  8. 79990000
  9. 79995000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
375000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
375000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-04-24
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-105889
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-24
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-105889

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.