RO-24-04 Solskjerming på Gjøsvika sykehjem

Notice 2024-105258 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T03:00:41Z.

Description

Røros kommune har til hensikt å inngå kontrakt med entreprenør om oppgradering av solskjerming til Gjøsvika sykehjem.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-105258
eFormId:
584e5aa6-b59a-4ecd-838e-fba9e75aeac4
procedureId:
72e20764-0ed7-4100-8098-f659c878afc5
heading:
RO-24-04 Solskjerming på Gjøsvika sykehjem
description:
Røros kommune har til hensikt å inngå kontrakt med entreprenør om oppgradering av solskjerming til Gjøsvika sykehjem.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    939898743
    name:
    Røros kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO060
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-04-12T11:48:12Z
deadline:
2024-05-06T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

21 results

  1. 45212190
  2. 38127000
  3. 39522130
  4. 44115900
  5. 45000000
  6. 45200000
  7. 45210000
  8. 45212000
  9. 45212100
  10. 38000000
  11. 38100000
  12. 38120000
  13. 39000000
  14. 39500000
  15. 39520000
  16. 39522000
  17. 39522100
  18. 44000000
  19. 44100000
  20. 44110000
  21. 44115000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45212190
  2. 38127000
  3. 39522130
  4. 44115900
parentCpvCodes:

17 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45210000
  4. 45212000
  5. 45212100
  6. 38000000
  7. 38100000
  8. 38120000
  9. 39000000
  10. 39500000
  11. 39520000
  12. 39522000
  13. 39522100
  14. 44000000
  15. 44100000
  16. 44110000
  17. 44115000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/227373946.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-04-13
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-105258
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-13
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-105258

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.