23/33014 - Rammeavtale for alarm, kontroll og vektertjenester - Ny konkurranse

Notice 2024-104850 · CANCELLED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T07:31:32Z.

Description

Larvik kommune skal gå til anskaffelse av en rammeavtale for alarm, kontroll og vektertjenester.Avtalen er på 4 år og har et årlig volum på ca. kr. 750 000.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-104850
eFormId:
17900ef5-d4c1-4c1d-9636-0020fc141ecf
procedureId:
a24f6f99-0a57-4c2e-8ef9-ac9fd961e73b
heading:
23/33014 - Rammeavtale for alarm, kontroll og vektertjenester - Ny konkurranse
description:
Larvik kommune skal gå til anskaffelse av en rammeavtale for alarm, kontroll og vektertjenester.Avtalen er på 4 år og har et årlig volum på ca. kr. 750 000.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    918082956
    name:
    Larvik kommune
locationId:

3 results

  1. NO091
  2. NO093
  3. NO094
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-04-04T06:31:02Z
deadline:
2024-05-06T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 79713000
  2. 79000000
  3. 79700000
  4. 79710000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 79713000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 79000000
  2. 79700000
  3. 79710000
noticeStatus:
CANCELLED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/220513928.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
3000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-04-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-104850
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-04-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  2. id:
    2024-107831
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-05-27
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-104850

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.