Utskifting og installasjon av vannmålere
Notice 2024-104725 · AWARDED
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Utskifting og installasjon av vannmålere
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2024-104725
- eFormId:
- 6063f538-8eef-466d-9912-0fd60e4b4471
- procedureId:
- 94084b2f-48c0-472a-bc06-6095736ac92e
- heading:
- Utskifting og installasjon av vannmålere
- description:
- Utskifting og installasjon av vannmålere
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 938801363
- name:
- Sarpsborg kommune
- locationId:
4 results
- NO082
- NO083
- NO084
- NO085
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2024-04-02T09:00:06Z
- deadline:
- 2024-05-06T10:00:58Z
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- allTypes:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- allCpvCodes:
14 results
- 50000000
- 38420000
- 38421000
- 38421100
- 50400000
- 50410000
- 50411000
- 50411100
- 50800000
- 51220000
- 38000000
- 38400000
- 51000000
- 51200000
- directCpvCodes:
10 results
- 50000000
- 38420000
- 38421000
- 38421100
- 50400000
- 50410000
- 50411000
- 50411100
- 50800000
- 51220000
- parentCpvCodes:
4 results
- 38000000
- 38400000
- 51000000
- 51200000
- noticeStatus:
- AWARDED
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://tendsign.com/doc.aspx?MeFormsNoticeId=14993
- sentToTed:
- yes
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- gen-pub
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2024-04-03
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
2 results
- id:
- 2024-104725
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2024-04-03
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- id:
- 2024-113332
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
- RESULT
- publicationDate:
- 2024-09-19
- selectedNotice:
- no
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 3
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2024-104725