04130 - Valby skole - Ny brønnpark - 23/4435.
Notice 2024-104622 · EXPIRED
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Anbudsbefaring: 17.04.24 kl 09:30Adresse: Sølvstråveien 423261 LarvikProsjektleder: Jan Martin Rolfsen tlf: 95 300 904Tilbudsfrist: 08.05.24 kl 12:00.
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2024-104622
- eFormId:
- 8ad04d21-bd49-4801-ad06-b1ab25fcd527
- procedureId:
- 3aa74518-480d-4548-9309-6fdad11cb36a
- heading:
- 04130 - Valby skole - Ny brønnpark - 23/4435.
- description:
- Anbudsbefaring: 17.04.24 kl 09:30Adresse: Sølvstråveien 423261 LarvikProsjektleder: Jan Martin Rolfsen tlf: 95 300 904Tilbudsfrist: 08.05.24 kl 12:00.
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 918082956
- name:
- Larvik kommune
- locationId:
3 results
- NO091
- NO093
- NO094
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2024-03-26T11:05:02Z
- deadline:
- 2024-05-08T10:00:00Z
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- allTypes:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- allCpvCodes:
9 results
- 45262200
- 76431000
- 45000000
- 45200000
- 45260000
- 45262000
- 76000000
- 76400000
- 76430000
- directCpvCodes:
2 results
- 45262200
- 76431000
- parentCpvCodes:
7 results
- 45000000
- 45200000
- 45260000
- 45262000
- 76000000
- 76400000
- 76430000
- noticeStatus:
- EXPIRED
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://permalink.mercell.com/220739968.aspx
- sentToTed:
- no
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- not reported by source
- mainActivity:
- gen-pub
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2024-03-27
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
1 results
- id:
- 2024-104622
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2024-03-27
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 1
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2024-104622