Leveranse av brød, bakeri- og konditorvarer

Notice 2024-104339

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T08:44:22Z.

Description

Politiets fellestjenester (PFT) skal inngå rammeavtaler for leveranse av brød, bakeri- og konditorvarer til kantinedrift i egenregi i Politiet. Politiets lokasjoner fremgår av anbudsdokumentene. Stortinget har opsjon på deltakelse i avtalen.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-104339
eFormId:
0097fbd9-5cc5-404d-b348-aeaac57cae5e
procedureId:
fb889c06-9e20-413c-86ca-1473a455ba86
heading:
Leveranse av brød, bakeri- og konditorvarer
description:
Politiets fellestjenester (PFT) skal inngå rammeavtaler for leveranse av brød, bakeri- og konditorvarer til kantinedrift i egenregi i Politiet. Politiets lokasjoner fremgår av anbudsdokumentene. Stortinget har opsjon på deltakelse i avtalen.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974761157
    name:
    Politiets fellestjenester
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-03-21T09:59:16Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

10 results

  1. 15810000
  2. 03211900
  3. 15811000
  4. 15811100
  5. 15000000
  6. 15800000
  7. 03000000
  8. 03200000
  9. 03210000
  10. 03211000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 15810000
  2. 03211900
  3. 15811000
  4. 15811100
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 15000000
  2. 15800000
  3. 03000000
  4. 03200000
  5. 03210000
  6. 03211000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
3100000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3100000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
pub-os
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-03-22
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-104339
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-22
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
2
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-104339

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.