Anskaffelse av renholdstjenester 2024 - område 1, 3 og 4

Notice 2024-104130

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T07:59:41Z.

Description

Anskaffelsen skal dekke kommunens behov for: 1) Ukentlig renhold/Regelmessig renhold 2) Periodisk rengjøring 3) Vedlikehold av gulv 4) Renholdsrelaterte serviceoppgaver 5) Tilleggstjenester som bestilles ved behov; vikartjenester, vinduspuss, hovedrengjøring, byggrenhold mm Anskaffelsen omfatter per konkurranseutsetting en bygningsmasse på ca.40 000 m², fordelt på 3 kontraktsområder.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-104130
eFormId:
5fc943d2-c151-43ce-bc32-a4c984359058
procedureId:
53c29993-73f5-4d5c-b7d5-f5f3341cad0f
heading:
Anskaffelse av renholdstjenester 2024 - område 1, 3 og 4
description:
Anskaffelsen skal dekke kommunens behov for: 1) Ukentlig renhold/Regelmessig renhold 2) Periodisk rengjøring 3) Vedlikehold av gulv 4) Renholdsrelaterte serviceoppgaver 5) Tilleggstjenester som bestilles ved behov; vikartjenester, vinduspuss, hovedrengjøring, byggrenhold mm Anskaffelsen omfatter per konkurranseutsetting en bygningsmasse på ca.40 000 m², fordelt på 3 kontraktsområder.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    952540556
    name:
    Rælingen kommune
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-03-19T05:45:01Z
deadline:
2025-07-31T00:00:00+02:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 90900000
  2. 90910000
  3. 90911000
  4. 90919000
  5. 90000000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 90900000
  2. 90910000
  3. 90911000
  4. 90919000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
33750000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
3.375E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-03-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2024-101116
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-01-26
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-101090
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-01-26
    selectedNotice:
    no
  3. id:
    2024-104130
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
3
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-104130

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.