Hematologiinstrumenter til Helse Førde HF

Notice 2024-103835 · AWARDED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T03:35:16Z.

Description

Anskaffelsens formål er å anskaffe 2 stk. hematologiinstrument som skal leveres til Nordfjord sjukehus og Lærdal sjukehus. I tillegg ønsker man opsjon på kjøp av 1 stk. tilsvarende hematologiinstrument til Førde sentralsjukehus med varighet på 4 år.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-103835
eFormId:
bdbebe6b-db6b-42f7-a379-729395e54612
procedureId:
9feb2bb9-6d6b-4c29-ace7-396d432d964f
heading:
Hematologiinstrumenter til Helse Førde HF
description:
Anskaffelsens formål er å anskaffe 2 stk. hematologiinstrument som skal leveres til Nordfjord sjukehus og Lærdal sjukehus. I tillegg ønsker man opsjon på kjøp av 1 stk. tilsvarende hematologiinstrument til Førde sentralsjukehus med varighet på 4 år.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A2
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-03-13T08:39:42Z
deadline:
2024-04-17T10:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 38000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 38000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
AWARDED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/225164029.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-03-14
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-103835
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  2. id:
    2024-110344
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-07-04
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-103835

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.