Dentalteknisk utstyr - service- drift- og vedlikehold, rammeavtale del 1: Plan Meca Depot. Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold FK - Plandent AS

Notice 2024-103503

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T07:16:59Z.

Description

Vi vil med dette informere om at følgende kontrakt er inngått med Plandent AS: Dentalteknisk utstyr - service- drift- og vedlikehold, rammeavtale del 1: Plan Meca Depot. Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold FK

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-103503
eFormId:
8c40f4a1-efb6-432c-8c70-0950a078d347
procedureId:
592f3fdf-de60-4e27-b121-f6aeb0f5cc04
heading:
Dentalteknisk utstyr - service- drift- og vedlikehold, rammeavtale del 1: Plan Meca Depot. Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold FK - Plandent AS
description:
Vi vil med dette informere om at følgende kontrakt er inngått med Plandent AS: Dentalteknisk utstyr - service- drift- og vedlikehold, rammeavtale del 1: Plan Meca Depot. Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold FK
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    932593688
    name:
    Anskaffelser i Akershus, Buskerud og Østfold KO
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-03-07T12:49:10Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 50421000
  2. 50000000
  3. 50400000
  4. 50420000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 50421000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 50400000
  3. 50420000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
42500000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
4.25E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-03-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-103503
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

1 results

  1. ENVIRONMENT_PROCUREMENT
lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-103503

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.