Regntøy

Notice 2024-102979

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T04:47:20Z.

Description

Politiets fellestjeneste skal gjennomføre anskaffelse for rammeavtale for regntøy for Politiet, Tollvesenet, Kriminalomsorgen og andre deltagende enheter. For ytterligere detaljer se konkurransegrunnlaget.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-102979
eFormId:
ac131768-6bdc-4dbd-bf8e-ed38357874a2
procedureId:
5779e514-e509-4da4-bfc9-393f4bbad361
heading:
Regntøy
description:
Politiets fellestjeneste skal gjennomføre anskaffelse for rammeavtale for regntøy for Politiet, Tollvesenet, Kriminalomsorgen og andre deltagende enheter. For ytterligere detaljer se konkurransegrunnlaget.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    974761157
    name:
    Politiets fellestjenester
locationId:

1 results

  1. anyw
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-02-28T12:30:24Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

11 results

  1. 18224000
  2. 18200000
  3. 18220000
  4. 18221300
  5. 35811200
  6. 18000000
  7. 18221000
  8. 35000000
  9. 35800000
  10. 35810000
  11. 35811000
directCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 18224000
  2. 18200000
  3. 18220000
  4. 18221300
  5. 35811200
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 18000000
  2. 18221000
  3. 35000000
  4. 35800000
  5. 35810000
  6. 35811000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
5000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
5000000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
pub-os
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-02-29
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-102979
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-02-29
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-102979

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.