Rammeavtale ledelsesrådgivning

Notice 2024-101572

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T06:13:30Z.

Description

Anskaffelse av rammeavtale ledelsesrelaterte rådgivningstjenester. Anskaffelsen ble gjennomført gjennom kvalifikasjonsordning (TransQ).Følgende tilbydere ble tildelt kontrakt: Metier AS, KPMG AS, Ernst&Young AS, Boston Consulting Group og Atkins Norge AS (nå Systra).

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2024-101572
eFormId:
d4403576-5e60-4b74-a752-1f893ac62477
procedureId:
77bc3b88-95f2-4469-a1d5-b47816a082e8
heading:
Rammeavtale ledelsesrådgivning
description:
Anskaffelse av rammeavtale ledelsesrelaterte rådgivningstjenester. Anskaffelsen ble gjennomført gjennom kvalifikasjonsordning (TransQ).Følgende tilbydere ble tildelt kontrakt: Metier AS, KPMG AS, Ernst&Young AS, Boston Consulting Group og Atkins Norge AS (nå Systra).
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    917082308
    name:
    Bane NOR SF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2024-02-02T10:11:09Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 79400000
  2. 79000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 79400000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 79000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
60000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
6.0E7 NOK
mainActivity:
rail
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-02-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2024-101572
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-02-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-101572

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.