Forvaltning av startlån/videre utlån

Notice 2024-101450

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T23:34:48Z.

Description

INSS vil på vegne av Bremanger kommune, Gloppen kommune, Høyanger kommune, Sogndal kommune og Stad kommune inngå avtale med 1 leverandør for Forvaltning av videre utlån for en periode opptil 4 år (inkl opsjonsår). Sjå vedlegg 1 kravspesifikasjon for ytterlegare informasjon.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2024-101450
eFormId:
314d3dba-4bd8-41dc-bdd0-ba87dc1b5711
procedureId:
5b1d7161-80eb-4907-9342-1d1235955dcf
heading:
Forvaltning av startlån/videre utlån
description:
INSS vil på vegne av Bremanger kommune, Gloppen kommune, Høyanger kommune, Sogndal kommune og Stad kommune inngå avtale med 1 leverandør for Forvaltning av videre utlån for en periode opptil 4 år (inkl opsjonsår). Sjå vedlegg 1 kravspesifikasjon for ytterlegare informasjon.
buyer:

6 results

  1. id:
    820 956 532
    name:
    Kinn kommune
  2. id:
    922121893
    name:
    Sogndal kommune
  3. id:
    921 060 157
    name:
    Stad kommune
  4. id:
    944 439 838
    name:
    HØYANGER KOMMUNE
  5. id:
    964 969 124
    name:
    Gloppen kommune
  6. id:
    959 318 166
    name:
    Bremanger kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2024-02-01T10:01:57Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 66100000
  2. 66110000
  3. 66000000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 66100000
  2. 66110000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 66000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1700000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1700000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-02-02
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2023-101430
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-11-25
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-101450
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-02-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-101450

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.