2-kammer renovasjonskjøretøy

Notice 2024-100758 · CANCELLED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-25T03:20:52Z.

Description

Renovasjonen IKS skal gå til innkjøp av 2 stk 2-kammer renovasjonskjøretøyTilbud skal være på komplette kjøretøy

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-100758
eFormId:
bf57b359-08c7-42ed-bef3-154a3c8e913d
procedureId:
d8cbe676-5fd1-4dbd-96af-df0d09e0b16a
heading:
2-kammer renovasjonskjøretøy
description:
Renovasjonen IKS skal gå til innkjøp av 2 stk 2-kammer renovasjonskjøretøyTilbud skal være på komplette kjøretøy
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    989111736
    name:
    Renovasjonen IKS
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO0A1
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-01-19T08:37:20Z
deadline:
2024-02-15T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 34140000
  2. 34144510
  3. 34144511
  4. 34144512
  5. 34000000
  6. 34100000
  7. 34144000
  8. 34144500
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 34140000
  2. 34144510
  3. 34144511
  4. 34144512
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 34000000
  2. 34100000
  3. 34144000
  4. 34144500
noticeStatus:
CANCELLED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/218434026.aspx
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
12000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.2E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-100758
    changedNoticeId:
    8e9f2c19-be37-4748-9612-3d6c24cc610f-01
    issueDate:
    2024-01-19T08:37:20Z
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    bf57b359-08c7-42ed-bef3-154a3c8e913d
  2. id:
    2023-102288
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2023-12-13T09:54:55Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    8e9f2c19-be37-4748-9612-3d6c24cc610f
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-01-19
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

3 results

  1. id:
    2023-102288
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-12-14
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-100758
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-01-19
    selectedNotice:
    yes
  3. id:
    2024-103033
    allType:

    2 results

    1. CANCELLED_OR_MISSING_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-03-01
    selectedNotice:
    no
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-100758

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.