Svinesund Kontrollstasjon- Asfaltering av uteområder

Notice 2024-100617 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T07:03:46Z.

Description

Statsbygg ber om tilbud på asfalteringsarbeider på uteområder på Svinesund kontrollområde.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-100617
eFormId:
d4174908-2243-440e-a515-8a228b9946fb
procedureId:
30eb13e3-44f6-485b-91f1-0dc1badfa885
heading:
Svinesund Kontrollstasjon- Asfaltering av uteområder
description:
Statsbygg ber om tilbud på asfalteringsarbeider på uteområder på Svinesund kontrollområde.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971278374
    name:
    STATSBYGG
locationId:

4 results

  1. NO082
  2. NO083
  3. NO084
  4. NO085
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-01-16T13:49:38Z
deadline:
2024-01-26T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

9 results

  1. 45233222
  2. 45000000
  3. 45213000
  4. 45200000
  5. 45230000
  6. 45233000
  7. 45233200
  8. 45233220
  9. 45210000
directCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 45233222
  2. 45000000
  3. 45213000
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45200000
  2. 45230000
  3. 45233000
  4. 45233200
  5. 45233220
  6. 45210000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/218377472.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2024-100617
    changedNoticeId:
    d126310e-8188-4d7b-9f10-9787c6585fc3-01
    issueDate:
    2024-01-16T13:49:38Z
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    d4174908-2243-440e-a515-8a228b9946fb
  2. id:
    2023-102080
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2023-12-11T15:24:05Z
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    d126310e-8188-4d7b-9f10-9787c6585fc3
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-01-17
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2023-102080
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-12-12
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-100617
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2024-01-17
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-100617

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.