Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling, Rammeavtale lukket skoleskyss 2023

Notice 2024-100070

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T17:08:21Z.

Description

Oppdragsgiver vil inngå en parallell rammeavtale (heretter omtalt som Rammeavtalen) med inntil fire operatører om levering av transporttjenester som gjelder lukket skoleskyss for Trondheim kommune.  Rammeavtalen skal dekke Oppdragsgivers løpende behov for transporttjeneste av lukket skoleskyss i ovennevnte område.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2024-100070
eFormId:
ec239e3b-ccc1-4807-a33c-1d9acfdac486
procedureId:
376ff467-9dc9-4759-949c-376bfd338064
heading:
Kunngjøring av kontraktstildeling, Rammeavtale lukket skoleskyss 2023
description:
Oppdragsgiver vil inngå en parallell rammeavtale (heretter omtalt som Rammeavtalen) med inntil fire operatører om levering av transporttjenester som gjelder lukket skoleskyss for Trondheim kommune. Rammeavtalen skal dekke Oppdragsgivers løpende behov for transporttjeneste av lukket skoleskyss i ovennevnte område.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    994686011
    name:
    AtB AS
locationId:

2 results

  1. anyw
  2. NO060
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2024-01-02T12:12:51Z
deadline:
2027-12-31T00:00:00+01:00
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 60000000
  2. 60100000
  3. 60112000
  4. 60140000
  5. 60110000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 60000000
  2. 60100000
  3. 60112000
  4. 60140000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 60110000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
16000000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1.6E7 NOK
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2024-01-03
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2023-100425
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-11-02
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2024-100070
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2024-01-03
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2024-100070

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.