IT operational Services

Notice 2023-694134

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T00:13:55Z.

Description

The Vy group has decided to continue to outsource IT operational services when the current contract expires on 31.03.2023. It concerns the domains defined below: • Application Operation • Database Operation • Infrastructure/ Basic Operation (incl. HW, OS and storage) • Data Center hosting • Network Operation (WAN/LAN,WLAN) • Desktop management • License management (tools and functionality) • Servicedesk • Operational Service integration Within all service domains, the Customer is looking to buy fully managed, “all inclusive” services.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-694134
eFormId:
2023-694134
procedureId:
2023-694134
heading:
IT operational Services
description:
The Vy group has decided to continue to outsource IT operational services when the current contract expires on 31.03.2023. It concerns the domains defined below: • Application Operation • Database Operation • Infrastructure/ Basic Operation (incl. HW, OS and storage) • Data Center hosting • Network Operation (WAN/LAN,WLAN) • Desktop management • License management (tools and functionality) • Servicedesk • Operational Service integration Within all service domains, the Customer is looking to buy fully managed, “all inclusive” services.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    984 661 177
    name:
    Vygruppen AS
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-01-25T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 72000000
parentCpvCodes:

No results.

noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    7
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    7
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-975?q=forsyningsforskriften
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
rail
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-01-25
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-694134
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-01-25
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-694134

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.