Kontrakt: 2202879 Kontrastinjektorer til Vestre Viken HF

Notice 2023-664777

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-22T08:03:57Z.

Description

Vestre Viken HF skal anskaffe kontrastinjektorer til CT og brystdiagnostisk senter (BDS). Det vil være opsjoner på flere injektorer og serviceavtaler. Det vil være rammeavtaler på forbruksmateriell.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-664777
eFormId:
2023-664777
procedureId:
2023-664777
heading:
Kontrakt: 2202879 Kontrastinjektorer til Vestre Viken HF
description:
Vestre Viken HF skal anskaffe kontrastinjektorer til CT og brystdiagnostisk senter (BDS). Det vil være opsjoner på flere injektorer og serviceavtaler. Det vil være rammeavtaler på forbruksmateriell.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-03-09T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33194100
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33190000
  5. 33194000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33194100
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33190000
  4. 33194000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    4
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-03-09
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-664777
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-03-09
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
2
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-664777

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.