Natronlut

Notice 2023-647484

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T03:58:33Z.

Description

FREVAR KF ønsker å motta tilbud på leveranse av Natronlut 50 % løsning og 25 % løsning i IBC containere. Kvalitet skal være godkjent av Mattilsynet. FREVAR KF benytter Natronlut til pH justering, reaktivering av ionebyttere og nøytralisering.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-647484
eFormId:
2023-647484
procedureId:
2023-647484
heading:
Natronlut
description:
FREVAR KF ønsker å motta tilbud på leveranse av Natronlut 50 % løsning og 25 % løsning i IBC containere. Kvalitet skal være godkjent av Mattilsynet. FREVAR KF benytter Natronlut til pH justering, reaktivering av ionebyttere og nøytralisering.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    979952171
    name:
    FREVAR KF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-12-20T12:00:00+01:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 24311522
  2. 24000000
  3. 24300000
  4. 24310000
  5. 24311000
  6. 24311500
  7. 24311520
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 24311522
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 24000000
  2. 24300000
  3. 24310000
  4. 24311000
  5. 24311500
  6. 24311520
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    4
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-12-20
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-647484
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-12-20
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-647484

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.