EKG-elektroder til helseforetakene i Helse Vest

Notice 2023-639676

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T17:24:36Z.

Description

Dette er informasjon om kontraktstildeing for rammeavtaler på EKG-elektroder i Helse Vest.  Rammeavtalene har varighet på 2 år med mulighet for forlengelse på 1 +1 år. Estimert kontraktverdi for 4 år var ved utlysning ca. 9,2 Mill Nok eks. mva

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-639676
eFormId:
2023-639676
procedureId:
2023-639676
heading:
EKG-elektroder til helseforetakene i Helse Vest
description:
Dette er informasjon om kontraktstildeing for rammeavtaler på EKG-elektroder i Helse Vest. Rammeavtalene har varighet på 2 år med mulighet for forlengelse på 1 +1 år. Estimert kontraktverdi for 4 år var ved utlysning ca. 9,2 Mill Nok eks. mva
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    916879067
    name:
    SYKEHUSINNKJØP HF
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-05-22T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 33100000
  2. 33000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33100000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    19
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    19
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
health
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-05-22
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-639676
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-05-22
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
7
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-639676

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.