Digitale trygghetsalarmer

Notice 2023-638619

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-24T17:43:00Z.

Description

Tromsø kommune, og samarbeidende kommuner, ønsker gjennom denne anskaffelsen en rammeavtale for innkjøp av digitale trygghetsalarmer, med tilhørende sensorer, til bruk i helse og omsorgstjenesten. I denne konkurransen deltar kommunene Tromsø, Bergen og Harstad. Tjeldsund, og Kvæfjord kommune inngår i Harstad kommune sin avtale, mens Kvam kommune inngår i Bergen kommune sin avtale.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-638619
eFormId:
2023-638619
procedureId:
2023-638619
heading:
Digitale trygghetsalarmer
description:
Tromsø kommune, og samarbeidende kommuner, ønsker gjennom denne anskaffelsen en rammeavtale for innkjøp av digitale trygghetsalarmer, med tilhørende sensorer, til bruk i helse og omsorgstjenesten. I denne konkurransen deltar kommunene Tromsø, Bergen og Harstad. Tjeldsund, og Kvæfjord kommune inngår i Harstad kommune sin avtale, mens Kvam kommune inngår i Bergen kommune sin avtale.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    940 101 808
    name:
    Tromsø kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-03-03T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 35121700
  2. 35000000
  3. 35100000
  4. 35120000
  5. 35121000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 35121700
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 35000000
  2. 35100000
  3. 35120000
  4. 35121000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    6
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-03-03
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-638619
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-03-03
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-638619

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.