Detaljreguleringsplan og detaljprosjektering av infrastrukturtiltak til Gjerdrum kommune

Notice 2023-625720

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T05:32:32Z.

Description

Gjerdrum kommune inviterer til åpen tilbudskonkurranse for anskaffelse av konsulent til utarbeidelse av detaljreguleringsplan med tilhørende detaljprosjektering av KV1 i Områdeplan for Ask sentrum.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-625720
eFormId:
2023-625720
procedureId:
2023-625720
heading:
Detaljreguleringsplan og detaljprosjektering av infrastrukturtiltak til Gjerdrum kommune
description:
Gjerdrum kommune inviterer til åpen tilbudskonkurranse for anskaffelse av konsulent til utarbeidelse av detaljreguleringsplan med tilhørende detaljprosjektering av KV1 i Områdeplan for Ask sentrum.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    933 649 768
    name:
    Øvre Romerike Innkjøpssamarbeid
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-07-05T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 71242000
  2. 71000000
  3. 71200000
  4. 71240000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71242000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71200000
  3. 71240000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-07-05
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-625720
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-07-05
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-625720

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.