22/02837 - Fortøyning av sjøanlegg i Smørdalen

Notice 2023-625002

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-18T21:29:20Z.

Description

Dette gjelder tildeling av konkurransen 22/02837 - Fortøyning av sjøanlegg i Smørdalen. Konkurransen gjaldt utskifting av fortøyninger til oppdragsgivers sjøanlegg i Matre.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-625002
eFormId:
2023-625002
procedureId:
2023-625002
heading:
22/02837 - Fortøyning av sjøanlegg i Smørdalen
description:
Dette gjelder tildeling av konkurransen 22/02837 - Fortøyning av sjøanlegg i Smørdalen. Konkurransen gjaldt utskifting av fortøyninger til oppdragsgivers sjøanlegg i Matre.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    971349077
    name:
    Havforskningsinstituttet
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-02-08T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

7 results

  1. 45262421
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45260000
  5. 45262000
  6. 45262400
  7. 45262420
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45262421
parentCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45260000
  4. 45262000
  5. 45262400
  6. 45262420
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    3
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    3
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-02-08
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-625002
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-02-08
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-625002

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.