Elektrotjenester

Notice 2023-605478

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T06:49:06Z.

Description

Alta kommune inviterer til konkurranse for levering av elektrotjenester - sterk- og svakstrøm - med tilhørende materiell. Det vil være snakk om nyinstallasjoner, utbedringer, feilsøking, utskiftinger, og mindre ombygginger av elektriske anlegg og installasjoner i kommunens bygg. Avtalen skal erstatte dagens avtale.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-605478
eFormId:
2023-605478
procedureId:
2023-605478
heading:
Elektrotjenester
description:
Alta kommune inviterer til konkurranse for levering av elektrotjenester - sterk- og svakstrøm - med tilhørende materiell. Det vil være snakk om nyinstallasjoner, utbedringer, feilsøking, utskiftinger, og mindre ombygginger av elektriske anlegg og installasjoner i kommunens bygg. Avtalen skal erstatte dagens avtale.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    944 588 132
    name:
    Alta kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-06-14T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 71314100
  2. 71000000
  3. 71300000
  4. 71310000
  5. 71314000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 71314100
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 71000000
  2. 71300000
  3. 71310000
  4. 71314000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    18
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-06-14
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-605478
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-06-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-605478

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.