C04181 Anleggsentreprise - Etablering av baneanlegg til landskytterstevnet Heistadmoen 2025 - 100980

Notice 2023-393127

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T02:28:26Z.

Description

Forsvarsbygg inviterer leverandører til å inngi tilbud på anleggsarbeider i forbindelse med etablering av baneanlegg til landskytterstevnet på Kongsberg, Heistadmoen, i 2025. Oppdraget er nærmere beskrevet i konkurransegrunnlagets del III. Befaring på Heistadmoen 6. juni. 

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-393127
eFormId:
2023-393127
procedureId:
2023-393127
heading:
C04181 Anleggsentreprise - Etablering av baneanlegg til landskytterstevnet Heistadmoen 2025 - 100980
description:
Forsvarsbygg inviterer leverandører til å inngi tilbud på anleggsarbeider i forbindelse med etablering av baneanlegg til landskytterstevnet på Kongsberg, Heistadmoen, i 2025. Oppdraget er nærmere beskrevet i konkurransegrunnlagets del III. Befaring på Heistadmoen 6. juni.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    975950662
    name:
    Forsvarsbygg
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-09-06T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 45212210
  2. 45000000
  3. 45200000
  4. 45210000
  5. 45212000
  6. 45212200
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 45212210
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 45000000
  2. 45200000
  3. 45210000
  4. 45212000
  5. 45212200
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-09-06
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-393127
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-09-06
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-393127

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.