Kjøp av renholdstjenester

Notice 2023-389012

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-08T21:12:53Z.

Description

Anskaffelsen skal dekke oppdragsgivers behov for renholdstjenester på det meste av bygningsmassen. Det samlede arealet omfattet av kontrakten er ca. 38.000 m2. Omfanget vil være stabilt i avtaleperioden, men kan variere i forbindelse med utfasing av eldre bygg eller innfasing av nye bygg.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-389012
eFormId:
2023-389012
procedureId:
2023-389012
heading:
Kjøp av renholdstjenester
description:
Anskaffelsen skal dekke oppdragsgivers behov for renholdstjenester på det meste av bygningsmassen. Det samlede arealet omfattet av kontrakten er ca. 38.000 m2. Omfanget vil være stabilt i avtaleperioden, men kan variere i forbindelse med utfasing av eldre bygg eller innfasing av nye bygg.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    964 980 543
    name:
    Sula kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-07-19T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 90900000
  2. 90000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90900000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90000000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    0
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-07-19
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-389012
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-07-19
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-389012

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.