Legging av nytt dekke Parkeringshuset P-Jorenholmen
Notice 2023-101525 · AWARDED
Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)
Description
Legging av nytt dekke - slitebelegg - på 2 etg., i parkeringshuset P-Jorenholmen, Stavanger.
Oppdragsgivere
Place of performance
All notice data
- id:
- 2023-101525
- eFormId:
- 687e111a-fd6a-4d38-8d73-b0649ae55c59
- procedureId:
- 77d37835-67a6-4d12-9502-34965123da64
- heading:
- Legging av nytt dekke Parkeringshuset P-Jorenholmen
- description:
- Legging av nytt dekke - slitebelegg - på 2 etg., i parkeringshuset P-Jorenholmen, Stavanger.
- buyer:
1 results
- id:
- 974 782 766
- name:
- Stavanger Parkeringsselskap KF
- locationId:
1 results
- NO0A1
- placeOfPerformance:
- issueDate:
- 2023-11-28T10:16:37Z
- deadline:
- 2024-01-08T11:00:00Z
- qualificationDeadline:
- not reported by source
- noticeType:
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- allTypes:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- allCpvCodes:
22 results
- 45213312
- 44113810
- 45233251
- 45442300
- 45000000
- 45200000
- 45210000
- 45213000
- 45213300
- 45213310
- 44000000
- 44100000
- 44110000
- 44113000
- 44113800
- 45230000
- 45233000
- 45233200
- 45233250
- 45400000
- 45440000
- 45442000
- directCpvCodes:
4 results
- 45213312
- 44113810
- 45233251
- 45442300
- parentCpvCodes:
18 results
- 45000000
- 45200000
- 45210000
- 45213000
- 45213300
- 45213310
- 44000000
- 44100000
- 44110000
- 44113000
- 44113800
- 45230000
- 45233000
- 45233200
- 45233250
- 45400000
- 45440000
- 45442000
- noticeStatus:
- AWARDED
- allReceivedTenders:
- not reported by source
- preferredPublicationDateTed:
- not reported by source
- plannedDateTed:
- not reported by source
- competitionDocsUrl:
- https://permalink.mercell.com/217222341.aspx
- sentToTed:
- no
- regulationUrl:
- https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
- core:
- estimatedValue:
- amount:
- 5000000.0
- code:
- NOK
- fullLocalizedText:
- 5000000.0 NOK
- mainActivity:
- gen-pub
- awardedNames:
No results.
- changeNotices:
- not reported by source
- limitedDataFlag:
- no
- publicationDate:
- 2023-11-29
- tedId:
- not reported by source
- procurementTimeline:
2 results
- id:
- 2023-101525
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
- COMPETITION
- publicationDate:
- 2023-11-29
- selectedNotice:
- yes
- id:
- 2024-102469
- allType:
2 results
- ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
- RESULT
- publicationDate:
- 2024-02-21
- selectedNotice:
- no
- procurementStrategicLabels:
No results.
- lotsNumber:
- 1
- doffin_url:
- https://doffin.no/notices/2023-101525