Kaffe- og vannmaskiner

Notice 2023-100914 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-23T18:06:57Z.

Description

Lånekassen har behov for leie kaffe- og vannmaskiner til alle lokasjonene våre, dog omfatter lokasjonen i Oslo ikke vannmaskiner. Anskaffelsen omfatter i tillegg til leie av maskin, kjøp av produkter som kaffe, te og melkepulver og kakaopulver, samt service på maskinene.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2023-100914
eFormId:
1b827cfb-3a63-46a6-8b8e-bdea638a2595
procedureId:
84964f03-bcef-4dcd-92b4-e7f0ac29b63c
heading:
Kaffe- og vannmaskiner
description:
Lånekassen har behov for leie kaffe- og vannmaskiner til alle lokasjonene våre, dog omfatter lokasjonen i Oslo ikke vannmaskiner. Anskaffelsen omfatter i tillegg til leie av maskin, kjøp av produkter som kaffe, te og melkepulver og kakaopulver, samt service på maskinene.
buyer:

2 results

  1. id:
    960885406
    name:
    Statens Lånekasse for utdanning
  2. id:
    960885406
    name:
    Lånekassen
locationId:

4 results

  1. anyw
  2. NO081
  3. NO0A1
  4. NO0A3
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2023-11-14T09:25:15Z
deadline:
2023-12-19T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 15900000
  2. 15000000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15900000
parentCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15000000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/216458328.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
amount:
1800000.0
code:
NOK
fullLocalizedText:
1800000.0 NOK
mainActivity:
education
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-11-15
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-100914
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-11-15
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-100914

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.