Tyinkrysset renseanlegg. Generalentreprise G1. Bygg, VVS og elektrotekniske arbeider

Notice 2023-100763 · EXPIRED

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-09T01:40:08Z.

Description

Bygningsmessig oppgradering og utvidelse av Tyinkrysset renseanlegg inkl. elektrotekniske installasjoner samt nytt ventilasjonsanlegg.

Oppdragsgivere

Place of performance

All notice data

id:
2023-100763
eFormId:
e247147a-51cc-4d67-8897-d55626f9f4a1
procedureId:
abb8da0b-d233-4c4a-a6a2-869d52595371
heading:
Tyinkrysset renseanlegg. Generalentreprise G1. Bygg, VVS og elektrotekniske arbeider
description:
Bygningsmessig oppgradering og utvidelse av Tyinkrysset renseanlegg inkl. elektrotekniske installasjoner samt nytt ventilasjonsanlegg.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    961382246
    name:
    Vang Kommune
locationId:

1 results

  1. NO020
placeOfPerformance:
issueDate:
2023-11-10T12:42:36Z
deadline:
2023-12-22T11:00:00Z
qualificationDeadline:
2023-12-22T11:00:00Z
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

8 results

  1. 45310000
  2. 31730000
  3. 45000000
  4. 45331000
  5. 45300000
  6. 31000000
  7. 31700000
  8. 45330000
directCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45310000
  2. 31730000
  3. 45000000
  4. 45331000
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 45300000
  2. 31000000
  3. 31700000
  4. 45330000
noticeStatus:
EXPIRED
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
https://permalink.mercell.com/216141507.aspx
sentToTed:
no
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-11-11
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-100763
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2023-11-11
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-100763

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.