EBE 33 - 2023 Intensjonskunngjøring om rammeavtale for vedlikehold av SD – anlegg basert på EM systemer

Notice 2023-100476

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-28T03:04:07Z.

Description

Vedlikehold, reparasjoner og utskifting av komponenter på eksisterende byggautomasjon og SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Oppgraderinger og utvidelser av byggautomasjon og SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Levering/oppgradering av server til SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Periodisk service ved behov på de nevnte anleggene

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2023-100476
eFormId:
96b55be2-6670-4b8c-820e-da0b0cd9f25d
procedureId:
e77902b9-8e2c-45d2-a5b6-50518d1defc0
heading:
EBE 33 - 2023 Intensjonskunngjøring om rammeavtale for vedlikehold av SD – anlegg basert på EM systemer
description:
Vedlikehold, reparasjoner og utskifting av komponenter på eksisterende byggautomasjon og SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Oppgraderinger og utvidelser av byggautomasjon og SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Levering/oppgradering av server til SD-anlegg basert på EM-systemer. Periodisk service ved behov på de nevnte anleggene
buyer:

2 results

  1. id:
    982715539
    name:
    Bergen Kommune
  2. id:
    982715539
    name:
    Bergen kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2023-11-01T06:14:02Z
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 48921000
  3. 48000000
  4. 48900000
  5. 48920000
directCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 72000000
  2. 48921000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 48000000
  2. 48900000
  3. 48920000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2023-11-03
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2023-100476
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2023-11-03
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2023-100476

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.