2022/1499 - Renovasjon kommunale bygg

Notice 2022-606144

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-27T12:23:08Z.

Description

Bodø kommune har inngått rammeavtale på renovasjon, sortering, innsamling, transport og behandling av husholdning og næringsavfall. Rammeavtalen er delt i to delkontrakter, herunder renovasjon matavfall og renovasjon øvrige avfallsfraksjoner. Mottak og behandling av avfall levert av Oppdragsgiver er ikke omfattet av avtalen.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-606144
eFormId:
2022-606144
procedureId:
2022-606144
heading:
2022/1499 - Renovasjon kommunale bygg
description:
Bodø kommune har inngått rammeavtale på renovasjon, sortering, innsamling, transport og behandling av husholdning og næringsavfall. Rammeavtalen er delt i to delkontrakter, herunder renovasjon matavfall og renovasjon øvrige avfallsfraksjoner. Mottak og behandling av avfall levert av Oppdragsgiver er ikke omfattet av avtalen.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    972418013
    name:
    Bodø Kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-12-15T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 90511200
  2. 90000000
  3. 90500000
  4. 90510000
  5. 90511000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 90511200
parentCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 90000000
  2. 90500000
  3. 90510000
  4. 90511000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    4
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    4
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-12-15
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-606144
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2022-12-15
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
2
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-606144

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.