Intensivsenger til Postoperativ- Intensivavdelingen RH

Notice 2022-365826

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-26T01:49:43Z.

Description

Oslo universitetssykehus HF inviterer til konkurranse for anskaffelse av inntil 4 stk. intensivsenger til Akuttklinikken / Postoperativ- og Intensivavdelingen Rikshospitalet.

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-365826
eFormId:
2022-365826
procedureId:
2022-336051
heading:
Intensivsenger til Postoperativ- Intensivavdelingen RH
description:
Oslo universitetssykehus HF inviterer til konkurranse for anskaffelse av inntil 4 stk. intensivsenger til Akuttklinikken / Postoperativ- og Intensivavdelingen Rikshospitalet.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    993467049
    name:
    Oslo Universitetssykehus HF (hovedenhet)
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-03-02T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
  2. COMPETITION
allCpvCodes:

6 results

  1. 33192130
  2. 33000000
  3. 33100000
  4. 33190000
  5. 33192000
  6. 33192100
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 33192130
parentCpvCodes:

5 results

  1. 33000000
  2. 33100000
  3. 33190000
  4. 33192000
  5. 33192100
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
not reported by source
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
not reported by source
awardedNames:

No results.

changeNotices:

2 results

  1. id:
    2022-365826
    changedNoticeId:
    2022-336051
    issueDate:
    2022-03-02T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    yes
    eformId:
    2022-365826
  2. id:
    2022-336051
    changedNoticeId:
    not reported by source
    issueDate:
    2022-02-25T12:00:00+02:00
    selectedNotice:
    no
    eformId:
    2022-336051
limitedDataFlag:
yes
publicationDate:
2022-03-02
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

2 results

  1. id:
    2022-336051
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2022-02-25
    selectedNotice:
    no
  2. id:
    2022-365826
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_COMPETITION
    2. COMPETITION
    publicationDate:
    2022-03-02
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
0
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-365826

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.