EØS 034-2021 Matvarer til sykehjemmene (postkjøkken) i Bergen kommune med samarbeidsparter

Notice 2022-358877

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-12T14:21:57Z.

Description

Rammeavtale for matvarer til sykehjemmene i Bergen kommune og samarbeidsparter. 

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-358877
eFormId:
2022-358877
procedureId:
2022-358877
heading:
EØS 034-2021 Matvarer til sykehjemmene (postkjøkken) i Bergen kommune med samarbeidsparter
description:
Rammeavtale for matvarer til sykehjemmene i Bergen kommune og samarbeidsparter.
buyer:

7 results

  1. id:
    964338531
    name:
    Bergen kommune - Innkjøp konsern
  2. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Alver kommune
  3. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Askøy kommune
  4. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Bjørnafjorden kommune
  5. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Kvam herad
  6. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Vaksdal kommune
  7. id:
    not reported by source
    name:
    Øygarden kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-07-14T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 15890000
  2. 15000000
  3. 15800000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 15890000
parentCpvCodes:

2 results

  1. 15000000
  2. 15800000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:

2 results

  1. type:
    tenders
    total:
    2
  2. type:
    t-esubm
    total:
    2
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-07-14
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-358877
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_CONCLUSION_OF_CONTRACT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2022-07-14
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-358877

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.