Intensjonskunngjøring - avtale om service og vedlikehold av sikkerhetssystem

Notice 2022-353293

Programmatic access to procurement data (JSON)

Source: Doffin og TED. Retrieved 2026-09-11T18:45:14Z.

Description

Færder Kommune har som intensjon å inngå avtale med Bravida Norge AS, avd. Sandefjord for service og vedlikehold av vårt sikkerhetssystem og program Integra. Avtaleforpliktelsen nødvendiggjør bruk av spesifikk fagkunnskap mv. Etter det kommunen kjenner til er det kun Bravida Norge AS som kan levere en tjeneste som dekker kommunens behov. 

Oppdragsgivere

All notice data

id:
2022-353293
eFormId:
2022-353293
procedureId:
2022-353293
heading:
Intensjonskunngjøring - avtale om service og vedlikehold av sikkerhetssystem
description:
Færder Kommune har som intensjon å inngå avtale med Bravida Norge AS, avd. Sandefjord for service og vedlikehold av vårt sikkerhetssystem og program Integra. Avtaleforpliktelsen nødvendiggjør bruk av spesifikk fagkunnskap mv. Etter det kommunen kjenner til er det kun Bravida Norge AS som kan levere en tjeneste som dekker kommunens behov.
buyer:

1 results

  1. id:
    817263992
    name:
    Færder kommune
locationId:

No results.

placeOfPerformance:

No results.

issueDate:
2022-05-16T12:00:00+02:00
deadline:
not reported by source
qualificationDeadline:
not reported by source
noticeType:
ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
allTypes:

2 results

  1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
  2. RESULT
allCpvCodes:

4 results

  1. 50711000
  2. 50000000
  3. 50700000
  4. 50710000
directCpvCodes:

1 results

  1. 50711000
parentCpvCodes:

3 results

  1. 50000000
  2. 50700000
  3. 50710000
noticeStatus:
not reported by source
allReceivedTenders:
not reported by source
preferredPublicationDateTed:
not reported by source
plannedDateTed:
not reported by source
competitionDocsUrl:
not reported by source
sentToTed:
yes
regulationUrl:
https://lovdata.no/dokument/SF/forskrift/2016-08-12-974?q=foa
core:
estimatedValue:
not reported by source
mainActivity:
gen-pub
awardedNames:
changeNotices:
not reported by source
limitedDataFlag:
no
publicationDate:
2022-05-16
tedId:
not reported by source
procurementTimeline:

1 results

  1. id:
    2022-353293
    allType:

    2 results

    1. ANNOUNCEMENT_OF_INTENT
    2. RESULT
    publicationDate:
    2022-05-16
    selectedNotice:
    yes
procurementStrategicLabels:

No results.

lotsNumber:
1
doffin_url:
https://doffin.no/notices/2022-353293

Continue exploring

How an AI agent should use this page

Ground rule: Navigate with HTML GET links to keep explanations and relationships. Use the page's JSON alternative only when concrete values must be extracted, compared or computed.

How to use the procurement page

Check the notice ID, status, publication/deadlines and whether the data comes from Doffin or TED. Follow the buyer to the company page and the delivery location to place search.